How to watch Tekken: Bloodline Season 1

When it comes to fighting games, Tekken is up there with the best of them. The original game was released in 1994, and the series has continued to thrive ever since.

Tekken: Bloodline was officially released on Thursday, August 18, 2022, on Netflix.

Netflix will be the first and only place where the anime will be available in 2022. The premiere of the first season of the anime came out on August 18, 2022. It came out at the usual Netflix time of midnight PT (3:00 AM ET/12:30 PM IST).

Who Is In The Cast of Tekken: Bloodline?

Swipe up to know  How to watch Tekken: Bloodline Season 1?